Commerce 1986

Donate to Commerce 1986

The Commerce 1986 Award in Memory of Jeffrey Brock

Established by the Class of Commerce 1986 leading up to their 30th reunion and in memory of their classmate, Jeffrey Brock, B.Com. 1986, who was President of ComSoc in his final year. Awarded on the basis of academic achievement and demonstrated leadership in extra-curricular activities or community service, to students in their third or fourth year of the Bachelor of Commerce program at Smith School of Business. 

Contact Information