Science '04

Donate to Science '04

Julia Mackenzie Memorial Fund: Established in memory of Julia Mackenzie, BSc (Eng) 2004 to enable students in Smith Engineering to participate in projects that will provide educational opportunities outside the classroom.

Michael Craig Matangi Memorial Bursary: Established in memory of Michael (Mike) Craig Matangi. Awarded on the basis of financial need to students in the fourth year of the Mechanical Engineering program in Smith Engineering.

Science 2004 Admission Bursary: Established by the Class of Science 2004 and awarded on the basis of demonstrated financial need to students entering first year of any first entry undergraduate degree program in Smith Engineering.


Contact Information